Osmose Productions 1991

Total Playing Time: 54:02
Produced by: Herbaut Herve and MASACRE
Engineered by: Victor García
Recorded and Mixed at MidiMix Studios in Medellin-Colombia in June 1991

This CD was released by the french label Osmose Productions, being one of the most important records in the South American Death Metal scene. Recorded in 10 days with a 24 track mixer. REQUIEM has sold over 20.000 copies around the world. The CD version contains 2 bonus tracks not included in the vinyl version.

Juan Carlos Gomez: Guitars
Dilson Díaz: Bass
Mauricio Montoya: Drums
Alex "Trapeator" Oquendo: Vocals

Track Listing
Intro - Requiem
Cortejo Fúnebre
Justicia Ramera
Brutales Masacres
Sepulcros en Ruinas
Ola de Violencia
Tiempos de Guerra
Conflicto de Paz