Undergound Heavy Metal Reigns Supreme!

May 22, 2024 - 06:43 AM
Homepage :: User's Account :: Contact Us 
Multimedia CD-Rom.. Web Development & Design.. Promo Agency.. Forums.. Polls..
Up The Hammers IV

· CD-Rom Magazine
· Design
· Promo Agency
· Web Links
· Community
· Metal News
· Downloads
· Polls
· Guestbook
· Submit News
· Recommend Us
· Advanced Search

Metalfighters Shop


 Log in Problems?
 New User? Sign Up!


Posted by: warlordtony on Jan 07, 2009 - 11:04 PM
Bands' News Polish female True Heavy Metal band CRYSTAL VIPER, posted 4 brand new songs taken from their forthcoming studio album "Metal Nation" on their myspace profile. You can now listen at www.myspace.com/crystalviperofficial to: "Metal Nation", "Her Crimson Tears" (feat. Frank Knight of X-WILD), "Legions Of Truth" (feat. Lars Ramcke of STORMWARRIOR) and "Gladiator, Die By The Blade".

"Metal Nation", will be released on February 1 through Karthago Records (CD version) and High Roller Records (limited vinyl version). Album was mixed at the Sonic Train Studios (HAMMERFALL, KING DIAMOND, EVERGREY, FALCONER etc.) in Varberg, Sweden by the Grammy-nominated KING DIAMOND guitarist Andy La Rocque, and produced by Bart Gabriel (SABBAT, METALUCIFER, KAT, HIRAX etc.). Release features three very special guests: Manni Schmidt of GRAVE DIGGER, Frank Knight of X-WILD and Lars Ramcke of STORMWARRIOR.

This month CRYSTAL VIPER will co-headline the BATTLE FIELD METAL FESTIVAL in Valencia, Spain, and in March will play their first ever live show in Greece, on the UP THE HAMMERS FESTIVAL.
Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy 

Design & Development by Holy Sword :: Powered by PostNuke :: Proudly hosted by TrueMetal.org
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest (c) 2001-2005 by Holy Sword