Arjen Anthony Lucassen


Arjen Anthony Lucassen is the main force behind Ayreon. Lucassen along with a score of talented singers and musicians has created 3 epic albums. Each Ayreon album tells a unique story (see discography for details). Lucassen began his musical career with the group Bodine from releasing 3 albums from 1982-1984. In 1984-1992 Lucassen was in the band Vengeance. He released 4 albums with Vengeance before that band broke up. In 1992 he released a solo album under the name Anthony.
In 1994 Ayreon was created. Ayreon has currently released 3 albums with 2 new ones due in 2000. Lucassen continues the tradition of working with great musicians and singers on his forthcoming albums.




INTO THE ELECTRIC CASTLE 1998 a space opera

Universal Migrator part I: The Dream Sequencer 2000

Universal Migrator part II: Flight of the Migrator 2000

To see album information for each album Click on the individual cover pics

The albums seen here can be obtained from Dynasty Music

Dynasty Music is the Official Music Source for Masters of Metal.

[HOME]/[News And Stuff]/Bands:[AB]/[CD]/[EF]/[GH]/[IJ]/[KL]/[MN]/
[OPQ]/[RS]/[TUV]/[WXYZ]/View All Bands /Misc:[LINKS PAGE]

Email: Masters Of Metal