revelation.jpg (3273 Byte)




            1. MTIīs

2. Their curse

3. Jack the ripper

4. Leave me alone

5. Hell ainīt half full yet

6. Dog

7. Preacherīs vice

8. Women stick at nothing


Released: 1993

Recording time: 14 days

Studio: Dust Music Hilchenbach

Cover: Thorsten Schwalm

Produced by: Reactor & S.L.Coe

Mixed & Mastered by: S.L.Coe

Company: React Records

Retailer: Rough Trade

Publisher: 2loud4u / Boomeraeng Music

Important!  The same album was released by Zero Corp./EMI-Toshiba. There were no bonus tracks on this import album! What makes it special is the different artwork & the bandīs history inside..